DANMARK - Hammerum Service Center

ENGLAND - Shimpling Park Farm

Hammerum Service Center       
Haugevej 14                             
7400 HERNING
Danmark




www.hammerumservicecenter.dk
Kontakt:
Thomas Kjaersgaard    
Tel
+45 21 45 96 86 
Mail
thomas@hammerumsservicecenter.dk
Shimpling Park Farm
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk, IP29 4HY
England





www.shimplingparkfarm.com
Kontakt:
Jon Pawsey
Mob 
+447850 142361
Kontor 
+441284 827317
Fax 
+441284 827080
Mail
Jon@shimplingparkfarms.com

ESTLAND - TLSystem OÛ

FINLAND - Pargas Gård

TLSystem OÛ
Kaku Lasva vald
652 15 Võru maakond
Estland
Kontakt:
Torben Skov
Mob
+372 5346 4244
Mail
torben@ablfood.com

Lars Skov
Mob
+372 5346 4824
Mail
ls@tech-eng.ee
Pargas Gård
Pargasvägen 101 A
10600 Ekenäs
Finland

www.pargasgard.fi
Kontakt:
Mathias Weckström
Tel
+358 405 305 953
Mail
mathias.weckstrom@pargasgard.fi

NORGE - Lundtek Landbruksteknikk

TYSKLAND - Thorsten Gath

Thorbjørn Lund

Lundtek Landbruksteknikk
Skalleåsveien 297
1892 Degernes
NORGE

Kontakt:
Thorbjørn Lund
Mob
+47908 333 55
Mail
thorbm@online.no
Thorsten Gath
Hirschburger Hof 1
35619 Braunfels-Altenkirchen
TYSKLAND



www.biohof-gath.de
Kontakt:
Thorsten Gath
Mob 
+49 6472/911993
Fax 
+49 6472/911951
Mail
info@biohof-gath.de

TYSKLAND - Meerbio GbR

Meerbio GbR
Cecilienkoog 17
258 21 Reußenköge
Germany

Kontakt:
Dag Brodersen
Mob 
+49 467 19 30 513
Mail
dag.brodersen@gmx.de



Gothia Redskap

Tegneby 49, 590 33, Fornåsa, SWEDEN

 

Office: +46 (0)13 - 39 32 00
Email: gothia@gothiaredskap.se

Sparepart: +46 (0)13 - 495 75 70
Email: reservdelar@gothiaredskap.se

Support: +46 (0)13 - 495 75 75

  

 

Closed for vacation during the weeks 29-31
(From July 16th, to 6th August)


Urgencies? for support call the switchboard and choose number 4 or 
send an email to lars@gothiaredskap.se
Copyright © 2018 Gothia Redskap. All Rights Reserved Webmaster: Linda Askling

Search